Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 26, 2021
RESULTS
Reading 54, Lockland 48 Box Score
Finneytown 76, Riverview East 35 Box Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 72, Miami Valley Christian 49 Box Score
Taylor 69, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 46 Box Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 74, Oyler 33 Box Score
Finneytown 51, Spencer 9 Box Score
Harrison 75, Mariemont 58 Box Score
Friday, December 3, 2021
RESULTS
Reading 56, Deer Park 53 Box Score
Taylor 81, Finneytown 50 Box Score
Mariemont 78, Madeira 72 Box Score
Indian Hill 56, Northwest 46 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 49, Seven Hills 47 Box Score
Finneytown 61, Hillcrest 50 Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 73, Deer Park 39 Box Score
Mariemont 98, Finneytown 69 Box Score
Madeira 54, Reading 43 Box Score
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 55, SCPA 14 Box Score
Friday, December 10, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 47, Mariemont 45 Box Score
Madeira 56, Finneytown 45 Box Score
Taylor 67, Deer Park 52 Box Score
Reading 45, Wyoming 44 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
Lloyd KY 76, Taylor 50 Box Score
Seven Hills 53, Indian Hill 45 Box Score
Reading 59, Clermont Northeastern 39 Box Score
Finneytown 59, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 53 Box Score
Northwest 60, Wyoming 55 Box Score
Monday, December 13, 2021
RESULTS
Finneytown 61, Community Cristian Academy 23 Box Score
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
RESULTS
Batavia 58, Madeira 57 Box Score
Finneytown 66, DePaul Cristo Rey 33 Box Score
Wyoming 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Deer Park 73, New Miami 36 Box Score
Taylor 59, New Richmond 51 Box Score
Friday, December 17, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 94, Deer Park 90 Box Score
Reading 50, Finneytown 49 Box Score
Taylor 54, Wyoming 32 Box Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 93, Mariemont 63 Box Score
Madeira 51, Williamsburg 39 Box Score
Reading 56, Clark Montessori 36 Box Score
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 51, Spencer 19 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 69, Clermont Northeastern 49 Box Score
Reading 71, St. Bernard-Elmwood Place 37 Box Score
Taylor 52, Lawrenceburg (IN) 46 Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 72, Shroder 44 Box Score
Reading 51, Williamsburg 48 Box Score
Thursday, December 23, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 76, Georgetown 68 Box Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 88, Norwood 58 Box Score
Taylor 61, Ross 54 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 62, New Richmond 58 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 50, Taylor 43 Box Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 71, Deer Park 70 Box Score
Indian Hill 74, Talawanda 48 Box Score
Mariemont 61, Wyoming 48 Box Score
Taylor 51, Reading 33 Box Score
Friday, January 7, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 63, Deer Park 44 Box Score
Reading 53, Mariemont 46 Box Score
Taylor 67, Madeira 29 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 48, Clermont Northeastern 37 Box Score
Mariemont 90, Goshen 80 Box Score
St. Xavier 61, Indian Hill 42 Box Score
Purcell Marian 49, Wyoming 40 Box Score
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 74, Cincinnati Trailblazers 67 Box Score
Taylor 53, Indian Hill 29 Box Score
Western Brown 53, Wyoming 46 Box Score
Friday, January 14, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 68, Finneytown 51 Box Score
Indian Hill 44, Reading 34 Box Score
Taylor 74, Mariemont 57 Box Score
Madeira 54, Wyoming 45 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 53, Mt. Healthy 32 Box Score
Roger Bacon 60, Indian Hill 46 Box Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 53, Indian Hill 42 Box Score
Madeira 70, Mariemont 57 Box Score
Deer Park 64, Reading 55 Box Score
Taylor 89, Talawanda 50 Box Score
Friday, January 21, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 56, Deer Park 43 Box Score
Taylor 57, Indian Hill 50 Box Score
Madeira 51, Reading 44 Box Score
Mariemont 58, Finneytown 56 Box Score
Saturday, January 22, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 51, Monroe 29 Box Score
CHCA 61, Madeira 32 Box Score
Monday, January 24, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 53, Finneytown 43 Box Score
Reading 74, Hillcrest 40 Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 77, Cov Latin 22 Box Score
Indian Hill 41, Madeira 40 Box Score
Taylor 67, Finneytown 44 Box Score
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
Finneytown 61, Madeira 53 Box Score
Mariemont 66, Indian Hill 54 Box Score
Wyoming 48, Reading 36 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 72, Seven Hills 39 Box Score
Finneytown 51, Clark Montessori 42 Box Score
Roger Bacon 59, Wyoming 52 Box Score
Loveland 44, Indian Hill 31 Box Score
Ross 65, Reading 46 Box Score
Taylor 64, Northwest 43 Box Score
Monday, January 31, 2022
RESULTS
Ross 57, Wyoming 55 Box Score
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 70, Deer Park 53 Box Score
Reading 56, Finneytown 42 Box Score
Indian Hill 38, Madeira 35 Box Score
Wyoming 51, Taylor 48 Box Score
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 54, Finneytown 25 Box Score
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 66, Madeira 57 Box Score
New Richmond 71, Mariemont 52 Box Score
North College Hill 47, Finneytown 44 Box Score
Taylor 84, Reading 62 Box Score
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor 74, Deer Park 57 Box Score
Mariemont 58, Wyoming 44 Box Score
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 46, Indian Hill 44 Box Score
Taylor 78, Madeira 51 Box Score
Reading 47, Mariemont 42 Box Score
Wyoming 64, Finneytown 38 Box Score
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 62, Finneytown 59
Friday, February 11, 2022
RESULTS
Deer Park 62, Finneytown 36
Wyoming 69, Madeira 59 Box Score
Indian Hill 51, Reading 40 Box Score
Mariemont 61, Taylor 58 Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 55, Indian Hill 45 Box Score
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
RESULTS
Madeira 65, Goshen 50 Box Score
Friday, February 18, 2022
RESULTS
Wyoming 51, Clinton Massie 44    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 55, Seven Hills 41    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 21, 2022
RESULTS
Gamble Montessori 66, Deer Park 51    Postseason
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 67, Finneytown 47    Postseason Box Score
Winner CHCA/Madison at Finneytown   score not reported
Wyoming 64, Ross 48    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 57, Reading 45    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 61, Greeneview 57    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 24, 2022
RESULTS
Indian Hill 52, Monroe 35    Postseason Box Score
Taylor 51, Fenwick 42    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 25, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 42, Summit Country Day 40    Postseason Box Score
CHCA 55, Madeira 35    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
Batavia 50, Wyoming 35    Postseason Box Score
Roger Bacon 50, Taylor 40    Postseason Box Score
Woodward 67, Indian Hill 46    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 5, 2022
RESULTS
Mariemont 47, Springfield Shawnee 44    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
RESULTS
Taft 57, Mariemont 41    Postseason Box Score


DeBlasis Law Firm, LLC Gabby's Cafe Dinsmore Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine