Girls Lacrosse - Schedule

Saturday, March 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Mason 01:30 PM Mason
Monday, March 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Thursday, March 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Indian Hill 07:00 PM Indian Hill
Kings at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Thursday, April 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at CHCA 07:00 PM CHCA
Saturday, April 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Worthington Kilbourne at Mariemont 12:30 PM Kusel Stadium
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Indian Hill 07:00 PM Indian Hill
Thursday, April 11, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Friday, April 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at St Francis De Sales 07:00 PM St Francis De Sales
Saturday, April 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Columbus School for Girls 11:00 PM Columbus School for Girls
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
McNicholas at Madeira 07:00 PM
Turpin at Mariemont 07:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Thursday, April 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Beavercreek 07:30 PM Beavercreek
Friday, April 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fenwick at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Sacred Heart Academy (Ky) 07:00 PM Sacred Heart Academy
Saturday, April 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Columbus Academy at Mariemont 04:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Ursuline Academy 06:30 PM Grooms Field
Thursday, May 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Seven Hills 07:00 PM Seven Hills
Saturday, May 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Olentangy Liberty at Mariemont 01:00 PM Kusel Stadium
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Indian Hill 07:00 PM Indian Hill HS
Thursday, May 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Sycamore 07:00 PM Sycamore
Friday, May 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Springboro 07:00 PM Wade Field


Bodey Custom Awards and Apparel HomeTown Ticketing National Exemplar Katie Speed, LMT