Girls Volleyball

Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont d. Bethel-Tate 25-14, 25-22, 25-23 Box Score
Taylor d. Ross 25-16, 20-25, 19-25, 25-21, 15-13 Box Score
Madeira d. Seven Hills 25-21, 25-16, 25-22 Box Score
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA d. Wyoming 25-21, 26-24, 18-25, 25-11 Box Score
Badin d. Indian Hill 25-23, 25-14, 25-13 Box Score
Middletown at Finneytown   Canceled
Ross d. Reading 25-16, 25-19, 25-15 Box Score
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill d. Northwest 25-8, 25-12, 25-13 Box Score
Princeton d. Deer Park 25-19, 25-16, 20-25, 20-25, 15-5 Box Score
Colerain d. Madeira 25-18, 25-27, 25-20, 25-14 Box Score
Finneytown d. Purcell Marian 25-21, 25-22, 25-19 Box Score
Edgewood d. Taylor 25-9, 25-19, 25-15 Box Score
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS
Clermont Northeastern d. Mariemont 25-15, 25-16, 22-25, 20-25, 15-0 Box Score
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota West d. Wyoming 25-23, 18-25, 28-30, 25-21, 15-9 Box Score
Indian Hill d. Princeton 25-21, 25-13, 25-13 Box Score
Madeira d. Reading 25-18, 25-16, 21-25, 25-14 Box Score
Taylor d. Mariemont 25-13, 25-22, 25-15 Box Score
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS
Norwood d. Mariemont 25-22, 25-17, 25-9 Box Score
Batavia d. Reading 25-19, 25-17, 25-19 Box Score
Colerain d. Taylor 25-10, 25-15, 18-25, 26-24 Box Score
Madeira d. Cincinnati Country Day 25-11, 25-15, 25-11 Box Score
Purcell Marian d. Deer Park 19-25, 25-17, 25-21, 29-27 Box Score
Roger Bacon d. Wyoming 21-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-18 Box Score
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill d. Goshen 25-16, 16-25, 25-11, 25-23 Box Score
Finneytown d. Mount Healthy 25-20, 25-16, 25-12 Box Score
Reading d. Seven Hills 25-13, 25-15, 25-10 Box Score
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira d. Finneytown 25-17, 25-15, 25-20 Box Score
Indian Hill d. Deer Park 25-22, 25-7, 25-17 Box Score
Wyoming d. Reading 25-13, 25-22, 25-14 Box Score
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor d. Deer Park 25-10, 25-13, 25-11 Box Score
Reading d. Finneytown 25-8, 20-25, 25-21, 25-17 Box Score
Madeira d. Indian Hill 31-33, 25-14, 25-21, 25-23 Box Score
Wyoming d. Mariemont 25-12, 25-14, 25-14 Box Score
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS
Reading d. Blanchester 25-19, 25-9, 25-15 Box Score
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown d. Deer Park 25-17, 25-18, 24-26, 25-11
Indian Hill d. Mariemont 25-14, 25-15, 25-13 Box Score
Wyoming d. Madeira 25-22, 25-12, 23-25, 27-29, 15-9 Box Score
Taylor d. Reading 25-20, 19-25, 25-10, 25-22 Box Score
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill d. Reading 27-29, 17-25, 25-19, 25-19, 15-11 Box Score
Madeira d. Taylor 26-24, 25-17, 25-20 Box Score
Wyoming d. Deer Park 25-9, 25-9, 25-15 Box Score
Mariemont d. Finneytown 25-21, 25-17, 23-25, 25-21 Box Score
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain d. Mariemont 25-23, 25-16, 25-7 Box Score
Wyoming d. Sycamore 26-24, 25-21, 25-21 Box Score
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira d. Clermont Northeastern 25-16, 18-25, 25-20, 25-20 Box Score
Deer Park d. North College Hill 25-5, 25-4, 25-7
Miami Valley Christian d. Finneytown 25-21, 25-5, 25-19 Box Score
New Richmond d. Reading 25-21, 25-21, 19-25, 25-18 Box Score
Taylor d. Talawanda 25-10, 25-23, 19-25, 25-20 Box Score
Wyoming d. Oak Hills 25-18, 24-26, 25-11, 25-20 Box Score
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira d. Deer Park 25-13, 25-8, 25-11 Box Score
Reading d. Mariemont 25-20, 25-16, 25-15 Box Score
Taylor d. Indian Hill 22-25, 26-24, 25-19, 25-15 Box Score
Wyoming d. Finneytown 25-11, 25-7, 25-17 Box Score
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont d. Deer Park 25-20, 27-25, 25-19 Box Score
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill d. Finneytown 25-12, 25-22, 25-13 Box Score
Wyoming d. Taylor 25-11, 26-24, 26-24 Box Score
Sunday, September 20, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill d. Mariemont 25-6, 25-19, 25-17 Box Score
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS
Reading d. Clermont Northeastern 25-23, 25-11, 25-17 Box Score
Harrison d. Taylor 25-16, 25-15, 25-16 Box Score
Talawanda d. Deer Park 25-19, 25-14, 25-14 Box Score
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira d. Mariemont 25-8, 25-11, 25-16 Box Score
Reading d. Deer Park 25-21, 25-11, 25-14 Box Score
Taylor d. Finneytown 25-11, 25-13, 25-21 Box Score
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming d. Indian Hill 22-25, 25-21, 25-13, 25-23 Box Score
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill d. Deer Park 25-15, 25-14, 25-5 Box Score
Madeira d. Finneytown 25-7, 25-12, 25-15 Box Score
Taylor d. Mariemont 25-10, 25-12, 25-17 Box Score
Wyoming d. Reading 25-15, 21-25, 25-21, 28-26 Box Score
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills d. Madeira 25-22, 25-13, 25-17 Box Score
Williamsburg d. Indian Hill 25-21, 25-16, 25-22 Box Score
New Richmond d. Mariemont 25-18, 25-19, 25-14 Box Score
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison d. Wyoming 25-16, 23-25, 25-19, 20-25, 16-14 Box Score
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Hill d. Madeira 26-24, 24-26, 25-21, 25-20 Box Score
Reading d. Finneytown 25-9, 25-12, 25-11 Box Score
Taylor d. Deer Park 25-7, 25-10, 25-10 Box Score
Wyoming d. Mariemont 25-12, 25-11, 25-15 Box Score
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor d. Reading 25-14, 25-20, 25-19 Box Score
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming d. Madeira 22-25, 25-16, 25-22, 25-15 Box Score
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming d. Ross 17-25, 25-18, 21-25, 25-17, 15-13 Box Score
Summit Country Day d. Indian Hill 25-21, 25-8, 25-20 Box Score
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS
Seven Hills d. Mariemont 25-21, 27-25, 25-23 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian d. Deer Park 25-12, 25-9, 25-14 Box Score
Wyoming d. Princeton 25-8, 25-12, 25-12 Box Score
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming d. Deer Park 25-6, 25-6, 25-8 Box Score
Finneytown d. Mariemont 25-23, 21-25, 27-25, 25-23 Box Score
Indian Hill d. Reading 21-25, 25-12, 25-15, 25-19 Box Score
Taylor d. Madeira 23-25, 25-21, 15-25, 25-23, 15-4 Box Score
Thursday, October 8, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming d. Finneytown 25-11, 25-8, 25-19 Box Score
Taylor d. Indian Hill 27-25, 27-25, 25-23 Box Score
Madeira d. Deer Park 25-12, 25-13, 25-15 Box Score
Reading d. Mariemont 25-13, 25-8, 25-13 Box Score
Monday, October 12, 2020
RESULTS
North College Hill at Finneytown   score not reported
Indian Hill d. Ross 25-13, 25-22, 26-24 Box Score
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
RESULTS
Deer Park d. Mariemont 25-20, 27-29, 25-15, 25-21 Box Score
Indian Hill d. Finneytown 25-9, 25-16, 25-11 Box Score
Madeira d. Reading 25-23, 25-16, 25-19 Box Score
Taylor d. Wyoming 17-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-19 Box Score
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
RESULTS
Reading d. Lockland 25-8, 25-13, 25-14 Box Score
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RESULTS
Taylor d. Finneytown 25-12, 25-10, 25-14 Box Score
Madeira d. Mariemont 25-18, 25-15, 25-13 Box Score
Reading d. Deer Park 25-13, 25-14, 25-18 Box Score
Wyoming d. Indian Hill 23-25, 25-16, 25-21, 20-25, 15-7 Box Score
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS
Summit Country Day d. Taylor 25-22, 17-25, 25-16, 25-22 Box Score
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming d. North College Hill 25-6, 25-0, 25-6    postseason Box Score
Thursday, October 22, 2020
RESULTS
Finneytown d. Georgetown 25-18, 26-24, 25-20    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 23, 2020
RESULTS
Williamsburg d. Deer Park 25-0, 25-0, 25-0    Forfeit    postseason
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA d. Finneytown 25-11, 25-17, 25-14    postseason Box Score
Wyoming d. Purcell Marian 25-5, 25-4, 25-10    postseason Box Score
Reading d. Norwood 25-11, 25-15, 25-20    postseason Box Score
Indian Hill d. New Richmond 25-15, 25-16, 25-22    postseason Box Score
Madeira d. Cincinnati Country Day 25-11, 25-21, 25-17    postseason
Summit Country Day d. Mariemont 25-9, 25-13, 25-18    postseason Box Score
Taylor d. Bethel-Tate 25-6, 25-11, 25-9    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
RESULTS
Wyoming d. Indian Hill 25-17, 30-28, 25-17    postseason Box Score
McNicholas d. Madeira 25-11, 25-15, 14-25, 25-18    postseason
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
RESULTS
CHCA d. Reading 25-12, 25-15, 25-14    postseason Box Score
Taylor d. Summit Country Day 26-24, 21-25, 21-25, 25-20, 15-12    postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Badin d. Wyoming 25-17, 22-25, 25-10, 22-25, 15-7    postseason Box Score
Tipp City Tippecanoe d. Taylor 25-12, 25-6, 25-11    postseason Box Score