Boys Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 13, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 1, McNicholas 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
Deer Park 5, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Seven Hills 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Cincinnati Country Day 1 Box Score
Talawanda 1, Taylor 1 Box Score
Wyoming 5, Ross 0 Box Score
Monday, August 23, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Fire 3, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Reading 6, Purcell Marian 0 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 6, Roger Bacon 1 Box Score
Mariemont 6, CHCA 0 Box Score
Madeira 2, Seven Hills 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS
Reading 6, Mt. Healthy 0 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 0, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Norwood 2, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Madeira 3, La Salle 1 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Ross 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 3, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Cincinnati Country Day 3, Mariemont 2 Box Score
Carroll 0, Indian Hill 0 Box Score
Taylor 0, Harrison 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
Reading 3, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Taylor 4, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Madeira 3, Mariemont 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Alter 1, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Deer Park 11, Blanchester 1 Box Score
Lawrenceburg 6, Taylor 0 Box Score
Norwood 1, Reading 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 4, McNicholas 1 Box Score
Finneytown 5, Purcell Marian 1 Box Score
Ross 1, Taylor 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 6, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Taylor 7, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Wyoming 9, Reading 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
Finneytown 2, The Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern 4, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Indian Hill 2 Box Score
Taylor 8, Norwood 1 Box Score
Western Hills 2, Reading 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 4, CHCA 1 Box Score
Tippecanoe 3, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Deer Park 8, Clark Montessori 1 Box Score
Reading 2, Clermont Northeastern 1 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Summit Country Day 2 Box Score
Mariemont 2, Turpin 1 Box Score
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS
Fayetteville-Perry 1, Reading 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 9, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Mariemont 5, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 3, Taylor 0 Box Score
Madeira 9, Reading 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
Georgetown 8, Reading 1 Box Score
Winton Woods 3, Taylor 3 Box Score
Madeira 2, Cincinnati Country Day 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Seven Hills 1 Box Score
Wyoming 2, Columbus St. Francis DeSales 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 7, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Madeira 4, Indian Hill 1 Box Score
Finneytown 7, Reading 2 Box Score
Wyoming 5, Taylor 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
Western Hills 5, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Madeira 8, Wayne 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 8, West Clermont 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 1, Alter 1 Box Score
Seven Hills 4, Finneytown 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 7, Reading 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 4, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Madeira 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Wyoming 3, Mariemont 2 Box Score
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 2, Roger Bacon 0 Box Score
Taylor 1, New Richmond 1 Box Score
Finneytown 5, Withrow 0 Box Score
Wyoming 5, Highlands (KY) 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS
Finneytown 9, DePaul Cristo Rey 1 Box Score
Oakwood 4, Mariemont 2 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Summit Country Day 1 Box Score
Turpin 3, Madeira 2 Box Score
Seven Hills 4, Taylor 1 Box Score
Monday, October 4, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 4, Reading 0 Box Score
Finneytown 5, Clark Montessori 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS
Indian Hill 6, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Wyoming 7, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Madeira 6, Taylor 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Landmark Christian 3, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 7, Batavia 0 Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Monroe 1 Box Score
Wyoming 2, Kings 0 Box Score
Milford 3, Madeira 2 Box Score
Monday, October 11, 2021
RESULTS
CHCA 10, Deer Park 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
RESULTS
Finneytown 3, Deer Park 2 Box Score
Indian Hill 9, Reading 0 Box Score
Mariemont 7, Taylor 1 Box Score
Wyoming 1, Madeira 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 14, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 9, Reading 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 16, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 8, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Indian Hill 1, St. Francis DeSales 1 Box Score
Northwest 2, Taylor 2 Box Score
Carroll 2, Wyoming 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
RESULTS
Taylor 3, Clermont Northeastern 2    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Finneytown 1, Deer Park 0    Postseason Box Score
Georgetown 9, Reading 1    Postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 5, Clinton Massie 0    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 7, Clark Montessori 0    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 9, Purcell Marian 0    Postseason Box Score
Wyoming 9, Blanchester 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 4, Finneytown 0    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 9, Rilpey 0    Postseason Box Score
Wyoming 5, Roger Bacon 0    Postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 6, Taylor 0    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 3, Seven Hills 1    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 5, Cincinnati Christian 0    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 1, Cincinnati Country Day 0    Postseason Box Score
Indian Hill 2, Summit Country Day 1    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Wyoming 6, McNicholas 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 2, Dayton Christian 1    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Mariemont 5, Yellow Springs 0    Postseason Box Score
Bellbrook 3, Indian Hill 2    Postseason Box Score
Wyoming 3, Tippecanoe 1    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 5, Bishop Hartley 0    Postseason Box Score
Madeira 2, Bethel 0    Postseason Box Score
Worthington Christian 3, Mariemont 2    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 6, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Worthington Christian 0    Postseason Box Score
Wyoming 3, Oakwood 1    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 6, Chillicothe Unioto 1    Postseason Box Score
Grandview Heights 2, Madeira 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 13, 2021
RESULTS
Wyoming 1, Bay Village 0    Postseason Box Score


Graduate Service Inc. DeBlasis Law Firm, LLC Gabby's Cafe Dinsmore