Girls Swimming - Schedule

Friday, December 1, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Fairmont Invite    5:45 PM Kettering Rec Center
Saturday, December 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Mason Invit.    9:00 AM Mason H.S.
Madeira at Lakota West / East / Kings    3:00 PM Keating
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cowboy Classic at Wyoming    5:00 PM PCY
Taylor at Mairemont & Indian Hill    5:15 PM Mairemont HS
Indian Hill at Mariemont    5:30 PM mariemont highschool
Thursday, December 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at CCD    3:00 PM CCD
Saturday, December 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Mason and Indian Hill    12:00 PM Mason
St.Xavier / Lakota E&W at Wyoming    1:00 PM PCY
Monday, December 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Purcell Marion / Roger Bacon at Mariemont    5:30 PM mariemont highschool
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Best of West Invite (Diving)    5:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Best of West Invite (swimming)    5:45 PM Powel-Crosley YMCA
Saturday, December 16, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Harrison Invitational    8:00 AM Lawrenceburg High School
Wyoming at Canton Holiday Tournament    8:00 AM Canton , Ohio
Madeira at Walnut Hills    8:00 AM Walnut Hills
Taylor at Harrison Holiday Invite    9:30 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Oak Hills    5:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Thursday, December 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland / Williamsburg at Mariemont    5:30 PM mariemont highschool
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Mariemont    10:00 AM Mariemont
Maderia at Mariemont    5:30 PM mariemont highschool
Thursday, January 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at CCD    5:00 PM CCD
Saturday, January 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Trotwood / Tipp / Wayne / Alter etc.    10:00 AM Trotwood
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Badin at Wyoming    5:00 PM PCY
Saturday, January 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at SW Ohio    8:00 AM Princeton
Classic Meet at Wyoming    8:00 AM PCY
Taylor at Southwest Classic Invite    9:00 AM Miami University
Mariemont at Classics    TBA prelims TBD finals Keating
Sunday, January 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at SW Ohio    8:00 AM Princeton
Classic Meet at Wyoming    8:00 AM PCY
Taylor at Southwest Classic Invite    9:00 AM Miami University
Mariemont at Classics    TBA prelims TBD finals Keating
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at South Dearborn    6:00 PM South Dearborn HS
Thursday, January 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHCA at Mariemont    5:30 PM mariemont highschool
Madeira at Turpin    6:00 PM Turpin
Saturday, January 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at St. Bernard    12:45 PM St. Bernard
Sunday, January 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Indian Hills    4:00 PM Keating
Wyoming at Indian Hill    TBA St.Xavier
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Wyoming    5:00 PM PCY
Thursday, January 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Taylor    6:00 PM South Dearborn HS
Saturday, January 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at CHL    8:00 AM PCY
Mariemont at CHL    TBA Powel Crosley YMCA
CHL Championships at Wyoming    TBA PCY
Sunday, January 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Elder (Boys) Seton (Girls)    1:30 PM Keating Nat (St. Xavier HS)
Saturday, February 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at CHL Championship    1:10 PM Powel-Crosley YMCA
Friday, February 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Sectional (Boys)    6:30 PM Keating Nat (St. Xavier HS)
Mariemont at Sectionals    TBA TBD
Saturday, February 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Girls Sectionals at Wyoming    10:00 AM PCY
Taylor at Sectional (Girls)    11:30 AM Keating Nat (St. Xavier HS)
Mariemont at Sectionals    TBA TBD
Friday, February 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Districts    TBA Miami University
Wyoming at Girls DIV. 2 Districts    TBA Miami University
Thursday, February 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at OHSAA DIV. 2 State Championships    TBA Canton , Ohio
Friday, February 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at State    TBA Branim Natatorium, Canton OH
Saturday, February 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at State    TBA Branim Natatorium, Canton OH

MBIA Capital Advisors Cincinnati.com High School Sports Newsletter MRW Insurance Ivory House