Boys Soccer - Schedule

Saturday, August 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lawrenceburg at Taylor 01:00 PM Taylor
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Clark Montessori 08:00 PM Withrow
Walnut Hills at Madeira TBA
Thursday, August 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Lockland 05:30 PM
CHCA at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Saturday, August 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Cincinnati Country Day 03:00 PM
Deer Park at North College Hill 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Deer Park 07:00 PM Deer Park
Thursday, August 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Harrison 07:00 PM Harrison
Saturday, August 31, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
South Dearborn at Taylor 12:00 PM Taylor
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Wyoming 07:00 PM Wyoming
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Deer Park 07:00 PM
Taylor at Seven Hills 07:00 PM Seven Hills
Reading at Norwood 07:15 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Mariemont 03:00 PM
Cincinnati Country Day at Madeira 04:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Thursday, September 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lockland at Reading 06:00 PM
Clermont Northeastern at Deer Park 07:00 PM Deer Park
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Thursday, September 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Deer Park at Lockland 05:00 PM
Ross at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Monday, September 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Felicity-Franklin at Deer Park 05:00 PM Deer Park
Cincinnati Christian at Finneytown 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Madeira 07:00 PM Madeira
Saturday, September 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mt. Healthy at Taylor 01:00 PM Taylor
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Reading at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Thursday, October 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at New Richmond 07:00 PM New Richmond
Saturday, October 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Lakota West 03:00 PM Lakota West
Madeira at Milford 07:00 PM
Talawanda at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Hill at Taylor 07:00 PM Taylor


Gilligan's On The Green W Bar+Bistro DeBlasis Law Firm, LLC Gabby's Cafe